skip navigation
Home Features Pricing High Schools Colleges Organizations About Us Contact Learn More Find Your School

Minot Oilers

Regular Season 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Minot Oilers

3

Tri City North Stars

20

Saturday May 09, 2015

Bismarck Wolves

6

Minot Oilers

27

Saturday May 30, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Minot Oilers

38

Saturday June 13, 2015

Tri City North Stars

12

Minot Oilers

26

Saturday June 20, 2015

Minot Oilers

30

Bismarck Wolves

0

Saturday June 27, 2015

Minot Oilers

North Shore Grizzlies

Saturday July 11, 2015

Minot Oilers

33

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Saturday July 18, 2015

Bismarck Wolves

6

Minot Oilers

43

Saturday July 25, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Minot Oilers

6

Saturday August 01, 2015

Tri City North Stars

Minot Oilers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 2
L
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Minot
FINAL
Sat May 30
W
Minot
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jun 20
W
Bismarck
FINAL
Sat Jun 27 -
Cancelled
Sat Jul 11
W
North Shore
FINAL
Sat Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
W
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
Minot State University
2:00 PM CDT