skip navigation
Home Features Pricing High Schools Colleges Organizations About Us Contact Learn More Find Your School

North Shore Grizzlies

Regular Season 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

3

Bismarck Wolves

46

Saturday May 09, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Tri City North Stars

67

Saturday May 30, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Minot Oilers

38

Saturday June 06, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

6

Tri City North Stars

48

Saturday June 13, 2015

Bismarck Wolves

30

North Shore Grizzlies

6

Saturday June 27, 2015

Minot Oilers

North Shore Grizzlies

Saturday July 11, 2015

Minot Oilers

33

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Saturday July 18, 2015

Tri City North Stars

48

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Saturday July 25, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Minot Oilers

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 2
L
Bismarck
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat May 30
L
Minot
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
L
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
L
North Shore
FINAL
Sat Jun 27 -
Cancelled
Sat Jul 11
L
North Shore
FINAL
Sat Jul 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
L
TBD