skip navigation
Home Features Pricing High Schools Colleges Organizations About Us Contact Learn More Find Your School

Tri City North Stars

Regular Season 2015

Saturday May 02, 2015

Minot Oilers

3

Tri City North Stars

20

Saturday May 09, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Tri City North Stars

67

Saturday May 16, 2015

Tri City North Stars

Bismarck Wolves

Saturday June 06, 2015

North Shore Grizzlies

6

Tri City North Stars

48

Saturday June 13, 2015

Tri City North Stars

12

Minot Oilers

26

Saturday June 27, 2015

Bismarck Wolves

0

Tri City North Stars

29

Saturday July 11, 2015

Tri City North Stars

28

Bismarck Wolves

12

Saturday July 18, 2015

Tri City North Stars

48

North Shore Grizzlies

0

Saturday July 25, 2015

Bismarck Wolves

0

Tri City North Stars

38

Saturday August 01, 2015

Tri City North Stars

Minot Oilers

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 2
W
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat May 16 -
Cancelled
Sat Jun 6
W
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
W
Cushman Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
W
TBD
Sat Aug 1 -
Minot State University
2:00 PM CDT