skip navigation
Home Features Pricing High Schools Colleges Organizations About Us Contact Learn More Find Your School

Annandale Football

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 31, 2012

Football

30

Waconia

23

Friday September 07, 2012

Delano

19

Football

20

Friday September 14, 2012

Football

33

Glencoe-Silver Lake

43

Friday September 21, 2012

Dassel-Cokato

26

Football

47

Friday September 28, 2012

Milaca

26

Football

40

Friday October 05, 2012

Football

28

New London-Spicer

21

Friday October 12, 2012

Football

34

Mound-Westonka

14

Wednesday October 17, 2012

Litchfield

0

Football

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
 30 
Waconia
 23 
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
Delano
 19 
 20 
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
 33 
Glencoe-Silver Lake
 43 
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
Dassel-Cokato
 26 
 47 
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
Milaca
 26 
 40 
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
 28 
New London-Spicer
 21 
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
 34 
Mound-Westonka
 14 
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
Litchfield
 0 
 6 
FINAL