skip navigation
Home Features Pricing High Schools Colleges Organizations About Us Contact Learn More Find Your School

Monticello-Annandale-Maple Lake Hockey

Regular 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Regular

Friday November 30, 2012

Sartell-St. Stephen

4

Hockey - (MAML)

3

Thursday December 06, 2012

Hutchinson

4

Hockey - (MAML)

6

Saturday December 08, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

1

Mound-Westonka

4

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

3

Northern Lakes

4

Thursday December 13, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

4

Providence Academy

9

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Princeton

3

Hockey - (MAML)

1

Thursday December 20, 2012

St. Cloud Tech

5

Hockey - (MAML)

3

Saturday December 22, 2012

Becker/Big Lake

2

Hockey - (MAML)

8

Thursday December 27, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

0

Fergus Falls

5

Friday December 28, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

5

West Fargo

3

Saturday December 29, 2012

Hockey - (MAML)

1

Park Rapids

1

Saturday January 05, 2013

Brainerd

6

Hockey - (MAML)

2

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Prairie Centre

0

Hockey - (MAML)

4

Saturday January 12, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

4

River Lakes

3

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Buffalo

2

Hockey - (MAML)

1

Thursday January 17, 2013

Rogers

Hockey - (MAML)

Friday January 18, 2013

Bemidji

Hockey - (MAML)

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

Rochester Lourdes

Thursday January 24, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

Cambridge-Isanti

Saturday January 26, 2013

St. Michael-Albertville

Hockey - (MAML)

Thursday January 31, 2013

Northern Lakes

Hockey - (MAML)

Saturday February 02, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

Buffalo

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Cambridge-Isanti

Hockey - (MAML)

Saturday February 09, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

Rogers

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Hockey - (MAML)

St. Michael-Albertville

Saturday October 12, 2013

Rogers

Hockey - (MAML)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
Sartell-St. Stephen
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Hutchinson
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Mound-Westonka
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
@ Northern Lakes
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
@ Providence Academy
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Princeton
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
St. Cloud Tech
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Becker/Big Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
@ Fergus Falls
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
@ West Fargo
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
T
@ Park Rapids
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Brainerd
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Prairie Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ River Lakes
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Buffalo
FINAL
Thu Jan 17 -
Rogers
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
Bemidji
6:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
@ Rochester Lourdes
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
@ Cambridge-Isanti
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
St. Michael-Albertville
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Northern Lakes
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Buffalo
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
Cambridge-Isanti
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Rogers
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
@ St. Michael-Albertville
7:00 PM CST
Sat Oct 12 -
Rogers
8:45 AM CDT